NOTE TO GRANT SEEKERS: Applications accepted only from focus countries

For the strategic period 2011 – 2015 KIOS focuses its funding to its focus countries in Eastern Africa and South Asia. Funding cannot be granted for projects in other countries and applications coming from any other country outside of focus countries will not be registered.

  • Afghanistan
  • Bangladesh
  • Burundi
  • North and South Kivu in Democratic Republic of Congo
  • Ethiopia
  • Kenya
  • Nepal
  • Pakistan
  • Rwanda
  • Sri Lanka
  • Tibet
  • Uganda

Related news (0)