Contact

KIOS Foundation

Address: Lintulahdenkatu 10
00500, Helsinki, Finland
kios@kios.fi
kios.fi/en

Submissions of applications to applications@kios.fi

Reporting fraud and abuse

If you are a staff member, volunteer, beneficiary or partner organisation to a KIOS grantee organisation, and you are concerned that there is any form of sexual harassment, abusive behaviour or any other misconduct related to the organisation’s work, we encourage you to report your concerns to us. These might include financial irregularities, corruption, fraud, embezzlement, bullying, harassment (including all forms of sexual harassment, exploitation and abuse) or discrimination of any kind.

Please report you concerns by e-mail to kios@kios.fi. The reports will be handled with discretion.

Staff

Mr. Kim Remitz
Executive Director
+358 40 751 6061
kim@kios.fi

Mr. Visa Hytönen
Financial Officer
+358 40 952 7919
visa@kios.fi

Ms. Saara Frestadius
Expert (Nepal)
+358 40 952 7922
saara@kios.fi

Ms. Katja Ilppola
Expert (South Asia)
+358 40 952 7920
katja@kios.fi

Ms. Maarit Roström
Expert (East Africa)
+358 40 952 7924
maarit@kios.fi

Ms. Kati Ruskola
Expert (Results Based Management and East Africa)
+358 40 952 7922
kati@kios.fi

Ms. Elina Vuola
Expert (East Africa)
+358 40 952 1531
elina@kios.fi

Ms. Ylva Asp
Communications
+358 40 952 7923
ylva@kios.fi

Mr. Ville Louekari
Web communication
+358 40 952 7925
ville@kios.fi

Ms. Julia Koskinen
Project Officer
julia@kios.fi

 

Share
Share: