Contact

KIOS Foundation

Address: Lintulahdenkatu 10
00500, Helsinki, Finland
kios@kios.fi
kios.fi

Submissions of applications to applications@kios.fi

Reporting fraud and abuse

If you are a staff member, volunteer, beneficiary or partner organisation to a KIOS grantee organisation, and you are concerned that there is any form of sexual harassment, abusive behaviour or any other misconduct related to the organisation’s work, we encourage you to report your concerns to us. These might include financial irregularities, corruption, fraud, embezzlement, bullying, harassment (including all forms of sexual harassment, exploitation and abuse) or discrimination of any kind.

Please report you concerns by e-mail to kios@kios.fi. The reports will be handled with discretion.

Staff

Mr. Kim Remitz
Executive Director
+358 40 751 6061
kim@kios.fi

Mr. Visa Hytönen
Financial Officer
+358 40 952 7919
visa@kios.fi

Ms. Katja Ilppola
Programme Team Leader, Expert (South Asia)
+358 40 952 7920
katja@kios.fi

Ms. Maarit Roström
Expert (East Africa)
+358 40 952 7924
maarit@kios.fi

Ms. Kati Ruskola
Expert (Results Based Management and Nepal)
+358 40 952 7921
kati@kios.fi

Ms. Elina Vuola
Expert (East Africa)
+358 40 952 1531
elina@kios.fi

Ms. Julia Koskinen
Programme Officer
+358 40 952 7922
julia@kios.fi

Ms. Nora Luoma
Programme Officer
+358 40 952 1735
nora@kios.fi

Ms. Ylva Asp
Communications
+358 40 952 7923
ylva@kios.fi

Ms. Lotta Jokinen
Communications
+358 40 952 7925
lotta@kios.fi

 

 

 

Share
Share: