Yhteystiedot

Kansalaisjärjestöjen ihmisoikeussäätiö KIOS sr

Lintulahdenkatu 10
00500 Helsinki
kios@kios.fi
kios.fi

Henkilökunta

Kim Remitz
Toiminnanjohtaja
040 751 6061
kim@kios.fi

Visa Hytönen
Taloussuunnittelija
040 952 7919
visa@kios.fi

Saara Frestadius
Asiantuntija (Nepal)
040 952 7922
saara@kios.fi

Katja Ilppola
Asiantuntija (Etelä-Aasia)
040 952 7920
katja@kios.fi

Maarit Roström
Asiantuntija (Itä-Afrikka)
040 952 7924
maarit@kios.fi

Elina Vuola
Asiantuntija (Itä-Afrikka)
040 952 1531
elina@kios.fi

Kati Ruskola
Asiantuntija (tulosseuranta ja Itä-Afrikka)
040 952 7921
kati@kios.fi

Ylva Asp
Viestintäsuunnittelija
040 952 7923
ylva@kios.fi

Ville Louekari
Verkkotiedottaja
040 952 7925
ville@kios.fi

 

 

Jaa
Share: